Crown Family School Council

The Crown Family School Council was established in 1955 to help interpret the School’s mission and goals to the public, advise the Dean about the needs and concerns of the community, and assist the School in its financial development efforts. Committee members hold positions of leadership in many social service and philanthropic agencies.

Donna E. Barrows AM ’79
Robert Cannon, AB '83
Kate Markin Coleman, MBA '78, MLA '98
Peter H. Darrow JD ’67
Bernie Dyme AM ’79, Chair
Cynthia Greenleaf
Stephanie D. Larsen AM ’66
Amy S. Lubin AM ’75
Linda Kelly Lymburn AM ’80
Dr. Katharine (Kitty) Mann AM ’69, PhD ’99
Ms. Nancy Newberger
Marilyn B. Rusnak AM ’71
David J. Vitale MBA ’76

Life Members

Daniel Alvarez, Sr.
Frank M. Clark
Sunny Fischer AM ’82
Mary Winton Green AM ’49
Ann Dibble Jordan AM ’61
Iris J. Krieg AM ’75
Bernice Weissbourd EX ’45